Support Center > Search Results > SecureKnowledge Details
How to delete a contact from PartnerMAP? Technical Level
Solution

You must have "Edit" rights to update a contact's access rights.

To edit a contact's access rights:

  1. Log in to PartnerMap.

  2. Click on "My Info".

  3. Click on the "Partner Contacts" from the pull-down menu.

  4. Select the Partner account from the "Partner" drop-down menu.

  5. Select the user that you wish to delete, by placing a check in the box located to the left of the contacts name.

  6. Click the "Delete Contact" tab

  7. A pop-up will appear to confirm the deletion.

  8. Click "OK" to proceed with removing the contact from the list of contacts.

 

If you do not see the "Add Contact" button, then you cannot add or remove users to/from this PartnerMap account.

For further assistance, contact Check Point Account Services:

  • by using Live Chat
  • by completing an Online Form
  • by phone: Americas: +1-972-444-6600 option 5, or International: +972-3-611-5100 option 5

Related solutions:

This solution has been verified for the specific scenario, described by the combination of Product, Version and Symptoms. It may not work in other scenarios.
Applies To:
  • Replaces sk30194

Give us Feedback
Please rate this document
[1=Worst,5=Best]
Comment