Support Center > Search Results > SecureKnowledge Details
After deleting a network object that is part of a network group, the audit log of the group modification does not show who is the removed member Technical Level
Symptoms
  • Object was deleted from Network group and was deleted itself within one worksession, but the Audit log does not show the "Changes" section.
  • Section "Logic Changes" reflects all changes properly.
Cause

When during one worksesson object was deleted from the Network group and from the database, an Audit log does not reflect this in the "Changes" section. 


Solution
Note: To view this solution you need to Sign In .