Support Center > Search Results > SecureKnowledge Details
Cluster members are not deleted after canceling cluster modification
Symptoms
  • Scenario:
    1. In the SmartDashboard, create a new cluster or modify the existing one.
    2. Add new members
    3. Click Cancel
    4. Save
    As a result, new cluster members will appear in the $FWDIR/conf/objects_5_0.C file even though the changes were cancelled.

  • These remaining, not-existing cluster members may cause the Security policy installation failure.
Solution
Note: To view this solution you need to Sign In .